37th TSOP Annual Meeting in Sofia, Bulgaria
September 11-16, 2021

 

The Aleksandr Nevsky Cathedral in Sofia, Bulgaria (photo by Lonely Planet)
 

Tuesday, January 19 
TSOP Student Research Exchange
15:00 GMT(10:00 EST (USA), 23:00 CST (China), 16:00 CET (Europe))

Presentation by Dane Synnott: The diagenetic continuum of hopanoid hydrocarbon transformation from early diagenesis into the oil window.

A link to this free Zoom event will be sent out closer to the presentation date.
Please email Dane Synnott if you are interested in participating. 








 

++++