USEFUL INFORMATION AND CONTACTS

Abstract due date
30 June 2022 (Eastern Australian Time)

Workshop dates
                   
12 – 13 September 2022 (Eastern Australian Time)

Technical Session dates       
14 – 16 September 2022 (6:00am to 10:30am; Eastern Australian Time)

Roundtable date
                   
16 September 2022 (6:05am, Eastern Australian Time)



Registration Fees

 
(A) Short Course, Technical Sessions and Roundtable


TSOP Professionals

FREE but must Register


TSOP Students 

FREE but must Register and fill out the Student Verification Form if giving a talk or presenting a poster

Non-members     FREE, when joining TSOP for 1 yr or more (for both professionals and students; see Registration page for more details)

 
(B) Roundtable Only        

Everybody


FREE but must Register


         

Contacts         

Abstract submission

Tim A Moore (tmoore@ciphercoal.com)

Registration    

Greg Lis (grzegorz.lis@uwr.edu.pl)

Short Course  

Paul Hackley (phackley@usgs.gov)

Roundtable    


Kaydy Pinetown (kaydy.pinetown@csiro.au)
Leslie (Jingle) Ruppert (lruppert@usgs.gov)

Website

Greg Lis (grzegorz.lis@uwr.edu.pl)

Student Affairs

Pelayo Tomillo (pelayo.tomillo@csic.es)

Social Media 
 
Tianjiao Yu (tianjiao.yu@hdr.qut.edu.au)
Alex Wheeler (alex.thomas.wheeler@gmail.com)




++++